The I-Land

The I-Land

Sep. 12, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Video trailer


Wiped clean of memories and thrown together, a group of strangers fight to survive harsh realities — and the island that traps them.

Original title The I-Land
First air date Sep. 12, 2019
Last air date Sep. 12, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 12, 2019

Similar titles

The Lincoln Lawyer
True Story
The Haunting of Bly Manor
The Queen’s Gambit
Patrick Melrose
The Stand
The Witcher
Witches of Salem
Fantasy Island
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
The Girl From Plainville

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published