Jan. 09, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



William H. Macy isFrank Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Jeremy Allen White isLip Gallagher
Lip Gallagher
Cameron Monaghan isIan Gallagher
Ian Gallagher
Emma Kenney isDebbie Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher
Ethan Cutkosky isCarl Gallagher
Carl Gallagher
Christian Isaiah isLiam Gallagher
Liam Gallagher
Shanola Hampton isVeronica Fisher
Veronica Fisher
Steve Howey isKevin Ball
Kevin Ball
Kate Miner isTami Tamietti
Tami Tamietti
Noel Fisher isMickey Milkovich
Mickey Milkovich

Video trailer


Shameless, Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the pleased single parent of six brilliant, productive, autonomous children, who without him would be… maybe happier. At the point when Frank’s not at the bar spending what minimal expenditure they have, he’s passed out on the floor. In any case, the children have discovered approaches to experience childhood regardless of him. They may not resemble any family you know, however they make no statements of regret for being actually what their identity is.

Original title Shameless
First air date Jan. 09, 2011
Last air date Jan. 26, 2020
Seasons 11
Episodes 122
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 09, 2011
2 Season 2 Jan. 08, 2012
3 Season 3 Jan. 13, 2013
4 Season 4 Jan. 12, 2014
5 Season 5 Jan. 11, 2015
6 Season 6 Jan. 10, 2016
7 Season 7 Oct. 02, 2016
8 Season 8 Nov. 05, 2017
9 Season 9 Sep. 09, 2018
10 Season 10 Nov. 10, 2019
11 Season 11 Dec. 06, 2020

Similar titles

The Handmaid’s Tale
Living with Yourself
The New Pope
Wu-Tang: An American Saga
I Am the Night
Emily in Paris
American Rust
Irma Vep
Wolf Like Me

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published