Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Nov. 20, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Krysten Ritter isJessica Jones
Jessica Jones
Rachael Taylor isPatricia '
Patricia '
Eka Darville isMalcolm Ducasse
Malcolm Ducasse

Video trailer


Marvel’s Jessica Jones, After an appalling consummation of her brief superhuman spell, Jessica Jones is modifying her own life and profession as a criminologist who gets maneuvered into cases including individuals with exceptional capacities in New York City.

Original title Marvel's Jessica Jones
First air date Nov. 20, 2015
Last air date Jun. 14, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Nov. 20, 2015
2 Season 2 Mar. 08, 2018
3 Season 3 Jun. 14, 2019

Similar titles

Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness
Dragon Ball Super
La Brea
Patrick Melrose
Room 104
I May Destroy You
House of Cards
This Is Us
Unsolved Mysteries

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published