Jun. 21, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer


The deceitful universe of the Greenleaf family and their rambling Memphis megachurch, where outrageous insider facts and falsehoods are as various as the reliable. Conceived of the congregation, the Greenleaf family love and care for one another, yet underneath the surface lies a sanctum of evildoing—covetousness, infidelity, kin competition and clashing qualities—that takes steps to destroy the very center of their confidence that holds them together.

Original title Greenleaf
First air date Jun. 21, 2016
Last air date Jun. 23, 2020
Seasons 5
Episodes 55
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

5 Season 5 Jun. 23, 2020

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published