Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes



Lennie James isMorgan Jones
Morgan Jones
Colman Domingo isVictor Strand
Victor Strand
Danay García isLuciana Galvez
Luciana Galvez
Mo Collins isSarah Rabinowitz
Sarah Rabinowitz
Karen David isGrace Mukherjee
Grace Mukherjee

Video trailer


Fear the Walking Dead, What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
First air date Aug. 23, 2015
Last air date Jun. 13, 2021
Seasons 6
Episodes 85
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2 Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3 Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
4 Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
5 Season 5 Jun. 02, 2019
6 Season 6 Oct. 11, 2020
7 Season 7 Oct. 17, 2021

Similar titles

Colin in Black & White
The North Water
In From the Cold
Good Trouble
New Amsterdam
Power Book II: Ghost
The Passage
The Crown
The Staircase

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published