American Horror Story

American Horror Story

Oct. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Berko Maya Rose isInfirmière Miranda
Infirmière Miranda
Emma Roberts isBrooke Thompson
Brooke Thompson
Cody Fern isXavier Plympton
Xavier Plympton
Billie Lourd isMontana Duke
Montana Duke
John Carroll Lynch isMr. Jingles / Benjamin Richter
Mr. Jingles / Benjamin Richter
Matthew Morrison isTrevor Kirchner
Trevor Kirchner
Angelica Ross isNurse Rita
Nurse Rita
Gus Kenworthy isChet Clancy
Chet Clancy
Zach Villa isRichard Ramirez / The Night Stalker
Richard Ramirez / The Night Stalker
Leslie Grossman isMargaret Booth
Margaret Booth

Video trailer


An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke, and a cult.

Original title American Horror Story
First air date Oct. 05, 2011
Last air date Nov. 13, 2019
Seasons 10
Episodes 103
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

8 Season 8 Sep. 12, 2018
9 Season 9 Sep. 18, 2019

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published