The Summer I Turned Pretty: Season 1

Jun. 16, 2022
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Each summer season, Stomach and her household head to the Fishers’ seaside home in Cousins. “The Summer I Turned Pretty” Each summer season is identical … till the Stomach turns sixteen. Relationships shall be examined, painful truths shall be revealed, and the Stomach shall be ceaselessly modified. It’s a summer season of past love, first heartbreak, and rising up — it is the summer season she turns fairly.


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published